North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, USA; October, 2007

Name: Joe Swope

Date: October 2007

Location: North Myrtle Beach, North Carolina

Message: I was in North Myrtle Beach in mid October 2007 at 17th Street on the beach and seen the same sightings. There were several of us including my mother, wife and sister-in-law. I have no doubts as to what I saw. I took pictures with my camera and was able to capture an orange dot or two. I did call the police and the newspaper to report these sightings and asked if there were any other reports but there were none.

This was the most unusual thing I have ever seen and I’ll tell you, I always had doubts about UFO’s but always wished to see one if they did exist. Now I’m not so comfortable about what I saw and wish there was an explaination.

Best,
Joe

Please be respectful if you leave a reply.