Maui, Hawaii, USA; January 19, 2014

Posted: January 23, 2014 in Hawaii, UFO Sightings, United States of America
Tags: , , , , , ,

Name: Chris

Date of Sighting: jan 19 2014

Location of Sighting: Maui Hi

Shape(s) of UFO(s): spheres/triangle ufo

Size(s) of UFO(s): 300/400 ‘

Color(s) of UFO(s): orange,black

Number of UFO(s): 2 spheres 1triangle

Distance of UFO(s) in sky: half mile to under half mile

Direction of Travel for UFO(s): North to NE

Other Known Object(s) (For possible reference, or contrast): trees ocean

Further Description of Sighting: First off I would like to mention that on the morning of Jan 20th, I reported this incident to MUFON while it was fresh,Mufon accepted and my room mate and I found it posted on some Calif.based sight. Mufon didn’t allow me enough room to finish sighting which to my dismay seems rather taking incidences and only sensationalizing.

I to tried to contact,ieMary the Mufon investigator in Hawaii but her sight is dead also.I know what I saw because it was so close and my room mate as well. Also the fact that now for three nights since have we been witnessing this same ships activity.I just wish to say that when an individual experiences such the contact is quite dramatic,emotionally I felt networks like MUFON actually helped connect these issues.

I will add to that the first events sighting was Billy Myers close…Thanks at least I got this reported

Please be respectful if you leave a reply.

