Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA; October 18, 2011

Posted: August 7, 2013 in UFO Sightings

Name: Dalton Cicchitto

Date of Sighting: october 18,2011 (around 7:30 in the morning).

Location of Sighting: Bellvernon,PA

Shape(s) of UFO(s): Triangular

Size(s) of UFO(s): around 500 ft long, easy

Color(s) of UFO(s): all i saw were three bright lights

Number of UFO(s): one or three(not two)

Distance of UFO(s) in sky: around a mile or two.

Direction of Travel for UFO(s): I had to go to school before it was gon.however, it was turning to the right.

Further Description of Sighting: I was talking to my sister and some of my friends.they started talking to each other, and I happen to look up.what I saw scared me. I saw a group of star,(or what I thought were stars at the time),and then they started to move. I tried to get my friends to see, however they could not.I never got to see it go, because I had to go to school. I have a turn on the bus, and when we use the turn,we go back by my house. I looked up and it was gone. I never saw it again.

Leave a Reply

